Bulk Delete Contacts
In your Contacts window, you can bulk delete contacts instead of deleting one by one.
- Click on Contacts, then select Contacts & Donor Management.

- Select one or more contacts from your list to activate the Bulk Actions button. Click Bulk Actions → Bulk Delete.

- A confirmation window will show up once you click Bulk Delete.
- Click Delete Selected Contacts. If any selected contacts have associated transactions, those contacts will not be deleted.

- Any contacts that were successfully deleted and deletion attempts that were not successful can be visible on this window.
- Contacts that could not be deleted must be removed individually. These contacts typically have transactions associated with them and cannot be bulk deleted.

Need Additional Help?
We're here to assist you in any way we can. Don't hesitate to reach out to support@betterunite.com
Let's go do some good.